Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post Reply
Haywen
Posts: 1

Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Haywen » Fri Dec 20, 2019 5:58 am

Hi,

As the photo's shows the docking system is in FSX visible and in P3D v4.5 is it not visible.
Can you help me to solved this problem.

Thanks in advance.

Kind
H. Wielzen
Attachments
P3D v 4.5.jpg
P3D v 4.5.jpg (321.4 KiB) Viewed 343 times
FSX.jpg
FSX.jpg (332.25 KiB) Viewed 343 times
Bastlwastl
Posts: 8

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Bastlwastl » Tue Dec 24, 2019 6:41 pm

Hello there,

I've exactly the same issue.

would be really great if that could be fixed or if we could get a statement on that.


Thank you very much and Merry Christmas


Regards
Sebastian
Bastlwastl
Posts: 8

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Bastlwastl » Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:13 pm

Anybody has in idea for this?
emilios[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 946

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by emilios[flytampa] » Tue Dec 31, 2019 4:54 am

Sorry for the delay, i will need to check if latest update has changed anything that prevents the docking system from working.

have you made sure to re-download and re-install the latest flytampa libraries into P3D?
Bastlwastl
Posts: 8

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Bastlwastl » Wed Jan 01, 2020 6:09 pm

emilios[flytampa] wrote:
Tue Dec 31, 2019 4:54 am
have you made sure to re-download and re-install the latest flytampa libraries into P3D?
Yes i did that
Bastlwastl
Posts: 8

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Bastlwastl » Mon Jan 06, 2020 11:18 am

Any other ideas for this ?

Thank you
emilios[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 946

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by emilios[flytampa] » Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:14 am

Can you please try switching to Safegate Type 1B through the configurator? this one currently works, until we figure out what's happened with type1A
Bastlwastl
Posts: 8

Re: Docking system not available P3D v4.5

Post by Bastlwastl » Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:52 am

"Type 1B" Is working with the patch provided in the "FlyTampa-Amsterdam"-Forum.

But not the other Version.
Post Reply