Board index » FlyTampa » FlyTampa-Corfu

Post
 Butch (Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:02 am)

Posts: 5
Another issue with Corfu in P3D V3.4

Again, I would post a picture but not allowed to do so.

I will try to use words instead of a picture to describe

My helo appears half submerged on the surface of the runway i.e. sunk until I get lift and then
I am flying and no more sunk look - that's because I am not on the ground. I am use to seeing
the skids of this helo on the top surface of other runways, not below it.


Away from the proximity of the runway, the aircraft sits properly on the ground, not below.

Image
Last edited by Butch on Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Post
 Butch (Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:55 am)

Posts: 5
I might make mention that this doesn't happen at any other airport...just this one.


Edit: Finally posted a picture above ^
Post
 emilios[flytampa] (Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:08 am)

Site Admin | Posts: 744 | Location: London, UK
i have emailed you back from support email, but will reply here too for other users. Have you manually installed into v4 or did you use the installer instead?
Post
 Butch (Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:45 pm)

Posts: 5
emilios[flytampa] wrote:i have emailed you back from support email, but will reply here too for other users. Have you manually installed into v4 or did you use the installer instead?



I don't have P3D V4 I use P3D V3.4. And I used the installer.
Post
 emilios[flytampa] (Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm)

Site Admin | Posts: 744 | Location: London, UK
can you please check in your scenery library whether the Corfu_LC folder has been registered correctly, and placed underneath Corfu in priority?