P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post Reply
331BK
Posts: 24

P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by 331BK » Sat Dec 29, 2018 1:32 pm

Hi Together,

i have 1.6 installed in p3d v4.4 but all gates are military ?

Can i do something against that ?

brgds
777-Pilot
Posts: 5

Re: P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by 777-Pilot » Tue Jan 01, 2019 4:21 pm

Same problem here - would be great if someone could help.
777-Pilot
Posts: 5

Re: P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by 777-Pilot » Tue Jan 01, 2019 4:30 pm

331BK wrote:Hi Together,

i have 1.6 installed in p3d v4.4 but all gates are military ?

Can i do something against that ?

brgds
I found a solution; download this replacement AFCAD - it fixes the problem.

https://jcai.dk/wpdm-package/enhanced-a ... venizelos/
331BK
Posts: 24

Re: P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by 331BK » Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:02 am

Thank you this worked perfectly.
markosp
Posts: 14

Re: P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by markosp » Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:10 pm

Thank you @777-Pilot, you are awesome!!
Urmel81
Posts: 10

Re: P3D V4.4 - All Gates Military

Post by Urmel81 » Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:11 am

There are more FlyTampa AFD at this page.
Post Reply