Board index » FlyTampa » FlyTampa-Buffalo

Post
 portanav (Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:57 pm)

Posts: 18 | Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Is "US Cities Buffalo" compatible with "FlyTampa Buffalo" on P3Dv4?

Thanks.
Post
 george[flytampa] (Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:41 pm)

Site Admin | Posts: 3242 | Location: Southampton, UK
Never tried it but they used to both work well together on FSX
Post
 portanav (Thu Jun 07, 2018 3:54 am)

Posts: 18 | Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Thanks George.