Board index » Legacy & Discontinued Products » FlyTampa-Boston V.3

Post
 rsvette12 (Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:06 pm)

Posts: 45
Need an updated KBOS George - please :D

Regards, Rich
Post
 george[flytampa] (Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:30 pm)

Site Admin | Posts: 3311 | Location: Southampton, UK
Maybe ;)
Post
 rsvette12 (Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:23 am)

Posts: 45
Thanks Buddy - would be much appreciated :) your the best - will go nicely with Aerosoft Boston cities coming out

Regards
Post
 Tvegas (Fri Sep 04, 2015 1:23 pm)

Posts: 4
+1 This !

I own Boston Cities X for P3D 2.5, and i would purchase this airport in a heartbeat.
Post
 cbbonus (Wed Nov 04, 2015 8:11 am)

Posts: 3
An updated Boston is a must, i would be more than happy to buy it all over again
Post
 Er!k (Wed Nov 04, 2015 11:57 am)

Posts: 256
I think it is in the works, since there has not been any activity to make KBOS P3D v3 compatible... Guess we have to wait and see.
Post
 george[flytampa] (Wed Nov 04, 2015 12:57 pm)

Site Admin | Posts: 3311 | Location: Southampton, UK
There's an early screen shot from the all new Boston V4 on our facebook page.
https://www.facebook.com/FlyTampa-88274 ... =bookmarks
Post
 rsvette12 (Wed Nov 04, 2015 10:29 pm)

Posts: 45
Great work George - appreciate all the hard work put into all of these V3 ready airports - amazing products you have created :D thanks for the KBOS screenshot - very happy about this
Post
 qqwertz (Tue Apr 12, 2016 4:28 pm)

Posts: 11
Any update on KBOS v4? I guess other projects have currently priority, but I really miss flying to your wonderful KBOS scenery after I switched to P3D v3.

Peter
Post
 RayP (Tue Jun 21, 2016 3:42 am)

Posts: 7
Seven months on from you posting screenshots on Facebook do you have any news on how v4 is progressing please?

I would dearly like to add Boston to my collection but don't want to buy a 6 year-old version.