Board index » FlyTampa » FlyTampa-StMaarten

Post
 martin[flytampa] (Sun Apr 29, 2018 12:07 am)

Site Admin | Posts: 5223 | Location: Tampa/FL
St-Maarten-Complete owners can install these 3 separately using the same serial key on each.

http://www.flytampa.org/dwl/FlyTampa_St ... 19_P3D.exe

V1.9
- Added SODE jetways
- Added safegates
- Updated ground pavement textures
- Updated ground markings
- Increased grass density
- Updated rain/Wet FX
- Updated Vehicles
- Added wavespray FX
- Added dynamic lighting
- Added low visibility lighting option
- Added static GA aircraft

http://www.flytampa.org/dwl/FlyTampa_Saba_19_P3D.exe

V1.9
- New island photoscenery and autogen
- New airport 3D terrain
- Updated ground pavement textures
- Updated Vehicles
- Added wavespray FX
- Added dynamic lighting
- Added low visibility lighting option
- Added static GA aircraft

http://www.flytampa.org/dwl/FlyTampa_St ... 18_P3D.exe

V1.8 (unchanged)
A completely new version with high res island Photoscenery is being worked on.
Post
 Tokitaumelie (Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:59 am)

Posts: 14
Thank you for the updates FlyTampa
Post
 georgiosgiannoukos (Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:07 am)

Posts: 6
Hi, I get a warnings from p3d4.2 while loading that there are multiple objects with the same title name. They must have unique titles names. Why is that? Do we need to uninstall first the old version and install the new onev1.9?
Please advise.
We need to install all three exe files for St Martin?
George
Post
 sidstar83 (Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:43 am)

Posts: 7
georgiosgiannoukos wrote:Hi, I get a warnings from p3d4.2 while loading that there are multiple objects with the same title name. They must have unique titles names. Why is that? Do we need to uninstall first the old version and install the new onev1.9?
Please advise.
We need to install all three exe files for St Martin?
George



I have the same problem! :?
Post
 martin[flytampa] (Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:45 am)

Site Admin | Posts: 5223 | Location: Tampa/FL
georgiosgiannoukos wrote:Hi, I get a warnings from p3d4.2 while loading that there are multiple objects with the same title name.


see viewtopic.php?f=14&t=12061

georgiosgiannoukos wrote:Do we need to uninstall first the old version and install the new onev1.9?


No

georgiosgiannoukos wrote:We need to install all three exe files for St Martin?


If you had StMaarten Complete and want all 3 airports you need to install all 3. If you had only TNCM you only install that one.
Post
 georgiosgiannoukos (Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:16 am)

Posts: 6
I get a lots of warnings and I think that's not correct. Their all in /Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Boats\Flytampa....
Anyone to help please?
Post
 martin[flytampa] (Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:35 am)

Site Admin | Posts: 5223 | Location: Tampa/FL
georgiosgiannoukos wrote:I get a lots of warnings and I think that's not correct. Their all in /Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Boats\Flytampa....
Anyone to help please?


Re-download and run the TNCM 1.9 installer again. Same link in first post.
Post
 Blizz (Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:21 pm)

Posts: 2
I have a strange problem since the update. Please see the attachment.
Any idea what could have caused this?
Thanks for Your help!
2018-4-29_20-3-32-4.jpg
2018-4-29_20-3-32-4.jpg (313.6 KiB) Viewed 10131 times
Post
 georgiosgiannoukos (Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:48 pm)

Posts: 6
Here is resolved, all fine
Post
 ch00scd (Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:27 pm)

Posts: 19
Blizz wrote:I have a strange problem since the update. Please see the attachment.
Any idea what could have caused this?
Thanks for Your help!


georgiosgiannoukos wrote:Here is resolved, all fine



How you were able to solve the issue with the floating runway?

I have the same problem and it seems to me like there are 2 Afcad files but I couldn't find a duplicate from another scenery.
Post
 ch00scd (Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:32 pm)

Posts: 19
martin[flytampa] wrote:Check Prepar3D v4/scenery/world/scenery/ for any *SABA* bgl files and remove them.


Just find out how to correct the floating runway. Thanks a lot Martin.

Regards,
Daniel
Post
 nerd1146 (Sun Apr 29, 2018 6:14 pm)

Posts: 2
not sure of how to fix this
2018-4-29_18-38-26-191.jpg
not sure what I did wrond
2018-4-29_18-38-26-191.jpg (182.84 KiB) Viewed 9978 times
Post
 mgr (Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:10 am)

Posts: 13
Hiya,

Seems you used the information i send to update Saba.

Would have been nice IF you every responded on the several mails i send about that... :?

As this is still a "legacy" product, hope you also update it for FSX. 8)

Kind regards,

Marcel
Post
 Blizz (Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:49 am)

Posts: 2
I solved the floating runway problem by removing the bgl file as described above.

I also had the problem with the scenery not showing correctly. You have to remove the old scenery library entry, which is now replaced by six different ones.
cron