TNCM P3DV4.2

Post Reply
n452mk
Posts: 6

TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by n452mk » Thu Mar 01, 2018 9:15 pm

Hello guys,

Installed TNCM on my P3Dv4.2 and the airports is having elevation issues, buildings inside the ground, AI planes inside the concrete etc. what can I do, I ran the installer and added the v4 updates from the patch. Please help! thanks.
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5190

Re: TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by martin[flytampa] » Fri Mar 02, 2018 12:04 pm

check that you have this file /prepar3d v4/scenery/world/scenery/AFX_TNCM_flytampa_dummy.bgl

If you don't, run the TNCM installer again and install into P3Dv4.
n452mk
Posts: 6

Re: TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by n452mk » Fri Mar 02, 2018 12:29 pm

Ok thanks I will try.
n452mk
Posts: 6

Re: TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by n452mk » Fri Mar 02, 2018 4:05 pm

Just checked and yes I have that file, the issue is the same, what else I can do please?
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5190

Re: TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by martin[flytampa] » Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:32 pm

send/email us a overview screenshot of the problem, check you don't have any other ADE/Afcad files for TNCM on your system.
n452mk
Posts: 6

Re: TNCM P3DV4.2

Post by n452mk » Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:09 pm

Will do. What other folders or location I can check to make sure nothing is duplicated please, thanks for the support.
Post Reply