Boston Logan V2.1 complete

Post Reply
george[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 3424

Boston Logan V2.1 complete

Post by george[flytampa] » Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:28 pm

Uploaded to AVSIM Library. Filename should be BostonV2.1_update.zip

Any AFCAD geniuses want to do a crossing runway setup I'm sure we'd all appreciate it.

Thx
george
Attachments
V2.jpg
V2.jpg (229.32 KiB) Viewed 29768 times
V2.1.jpg
V2.1.jpg (223.26 KiB) Viewed 29768 times
Last edited by george[flytampa] on Thu Sep 03, 2009 4:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
KingCat
Posts: 42

Post by KingCat » Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:43 pm

I searched AVSIM for Boston, but I can't find the update. :shock: Maybe I overlooked it, but could someone please post a direct link to the file in this forum?
MidgeyMidget2
Posts: 1235

Post by MidgeyMidget2 » Sat Jan 27, 2007 2:08 pm

Thanks George for this free update but I also could not find it. I can't wait till this problem is resolved though. The pictures look sweet!
george[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 3424

Post by george[flytampa] » Sat Jan 27, 2007 2:12 pm

You'll have to wait for the AVSIM guys to make it live. It could take hours.
KPryor
Posts: 76

Post by KPryor » Sat Jan 27, 2007 2:51 pm

Thanks George! This is very much appreciated! :)
KP
Delta777
Posts: 272

Post by Delta777 » Sat Jan 27, 2007 4:08 pm

Thank you so much George!!
KBOS is the best freeware scenery ever!!


http://library.avsim.net/esearch.php?DL ... CatID=root
altstiff
Posts: 220

Post by altstiff » Sat Jan 27, 2007 4:17 pm

WOOT! WTG George and thanks!
KingCat
Posts: 42

Post by KingCat » Sat Jan 27, 2007 5:36 pm

Thanks for the link. 8)
navymmw
Posts: 51

Post by navymmw » Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:16 pm

Thankyou George, Great Great Job!!!
paavo
Posts: 1612

Post by paavo » Sun Jan 28, 2007 1:13 am

Will this work in FSX ?

J/K, thanks for the update.
tors
Posts: 36

Post by tors » Sun Jan 28, 2007 5:35 am

Thanks Georg, this is superb, like everything that comes from you. Thanks again. :D
heclak
Posts: 13

Post by heclak » Sun Jan 28, 2007 6:32 am

thanks.great stuff made magical once again.
michel
Posts: 7

Post by michel » Sun Jan 28, 2007 6:50 am

Thanks a thousand times!!!

Michel
MidgeyMidget2
Posts: 1235

Post by MidgeyMidget2 » Sun Jan 28, 2007 9:02 pm

This scenery is amazing! Has anyone done anything to the AFCAD to utilize runway 14/32 yet? I looked at it but in FS it doesn't even let me select it at a start location.
Post Reply